Tropical Sails Corp Travel Agency | River Cruises | Tall Ship Cruises | 2017 Solar Eclipse Tours

El Paso Vikings Fan Club, a Minnesota Vikings Fan Club in El Paso, TX

 The El Paso Viking Club, a fan club of the Minnesota Vikings in El Paso, TX

has been meeting together for 18 seasons.  In the group  photo in the slide show there were about 10 original members including many who moved away and came back for the occasion.  On any given Sunday there will be 40-120 crazed Minnesota Vikings fans from El Paso, TX watching Minnesota Vikings Games in El Paso.  Join us, order a shirt and be part of the fun.

We are currently looking for a new location to meet for the games.

Officers for 2017  El Paso Vikings Fan Club

Johnny Barnes, President

Terry Barnes, Treasurer

Mike Campa , Newsletter Editor

2017 Vikings Schedule in Mountain Time.

Week 1 | Monday, Sept. 11 | vs. New Orleans Saints | 5:10 PM | ESPN
Week 2 | Sunday, Sept. 17 | at Pittsburgh Steelers | 11:00 AM| FOX
Week 3 | Sunday, Sept 24 | vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers | 11:00 AM | FOX
Week 4 | Sunday, Oct. 1 | vs. Detroit Lions | 11:00 AM | FOX
Week 5 | Monday, Oct. 9 | at Chicago Bears | 6:30 PM | ESPN
Week 6 | Sunday, Oct. 15 | vs. Green Bay Packers | 11:00 AM | FOX
Week 7 | Sunday, Oct. 22 | vs. Baltimore Ravens | 11:00 AM | CBS
Week 8 | Sunday, Oct. 29 | at Cleveland Browns (London) | 7:30 AM | NFLN
Week 9 | BYE WEEK
Week 10 | Sunday, Nov. 12 | at Washington Redskins | 11:00 AM | FOX
Week 11 | Sunday, Nov. 19 | vs. Los Angeles Rams | 11:00 AM | FOX
Week 12 | Thursday, Nov. 23 | at Detroit Lions | 10:30 AM | FOX
Week 13 | Sunday, Dec. 3 | at Atlanta Falcons | 11:00 AM | FOX
Week 14 | Sunday, Dec. 10 | at Carolina Panthers | 11:00 AM | CBS
Week 15 | Sunday, Dec. 17 | vs. Cincinnati Bengals | 11:00 AM | CBS
Week 16 | Saturday, Dec. 23 | at Green Bay Packers | 6:30 PM | NBC
Week 17 | Sunday, Dec. 31 | vs. Chicago Bears | 11:00 AM | FOX

Member Benefits: The dues are $30 per year and include one Viking shirt, newsletter, name tag, preferred seating. An extra shirt may be purchased for you mate or other family members. We are a charitable organization and hold raffles during half time to raise money for scholarships and other worthwhile causes. We also participate in NFL Fan Club charities volleyball tournament, car wash, annual picnic, night out at the El Paso Chihuahuas games, Summer at the Lakes party, and Draft Day Party.

Facebook el paso vikings fan club El Paso Vikings Fan Club, a Minnesota Vikings Fan Club in El Paso, TX facebook

Follow us on Facebook for weekly updates

 

 

 

Join us at:

Home of the El Paso Vikings Fan Club

 

JOHNNY BARNES CELL 915-422-6122

El Paso Vikings Fan Club

Old website links:

http://tropicalsails.com/elpasovikingclub/page2.html  http://tropicalsails.com/elpasovikingclub/page4.html  http://tropicalsails.com/elpasovikingclub/page5.html

 

 

 

Leave A Comment